Class of 1972 Company Representatives

Please take the time to keep your Company Rep informed about your most current email address so we can keep in touch with you.

Company Company Rep E-mail
1  Bill Moffatt  wgmoffatt@comcast.net
2  Skip Kohler  gmkoh@comcast.net
3  Harold Cronauer  hcronauer@cox.net
4  Larry Johnson  capyj@aol.com
5 Bill Boniface boniface72@gmail.com
6  Steve Ruschmeier  ruschmeier@verizon.net
7  William Morris  william.morris@1972.usna.com
8  Joe Glover  joe@7pillars.us
9  John Dillon johndillon444@gmail.com
10  Greg Hamelin hamelingr@gmail.com
11  Michael Maixner Michael.Maixner@1972.USNA.COM
12  Rich Goldsby rgoldsby@1972.usna.com
13  Tom Jones taccotom@yahoo.com
14  Bill Kennedy  kennedy@mllab.com
15  Paul Bienhoff  bienhoff@verizon.net
16  John Dentler  jdentler@aol.com
17  Rich Robison  scribe72@comcast.net
18  Fred Cohrs fred.l.cohrs@gmail.com
19  Ed Wallace  ecwallace72@gmail.com
20  Bob Hahn RCHahnJr@aol.com
21  Steve Soroka steve.soroka@gmail.com
22  Bob Loeffler  rloeffler00@gmail.com
23  Lloyd Thorne lloydthorne@cox.net
24  John Chalker jchalker@lmcapital.com
25  Robert Leib rcleib1972@verizon.net
26  Dick Lee rplee1972@gmail.com
27 Gary Coyle  Sherman2c@aol.com
28  Don Frahler  dfrahler@aol.com
29  Dave Hogen dave.hogen@comcast.net
30  Todd Bruner ttwb@verizon.net
31  John Johnston johnj21@optonline.net
32  Dick Morrell rwmorrell72@gmail.com
33  Dave Reppard reppard@gmail.com
34  Maurice Koelemay maurice.koelemay@1972.USNA.COM
35  Tal Manvel talmanvel@icloud.com
36  Bob Monahan RMona20165@aol.com