Class of 1972 Officers

President Bob Leib rcleib1972@verizon.net
President Emeritus Jim Grover Screenshot 2016-08-21 17.00.09 jcgrover@gmail.com
Executive VP

Rick Rubel

Screenshot 2016-08-21 17.00.45 rubel@usna.edu
VP for Alumni Affairs jeff-beardJeff Beard Screenshot 2016-08-21 17.01.21 jeffreyb72@icloud.com
VP for Fleet Support Tal Manvel Screenshot 2016-08-21 17.01.33 talmanvel@icloud.com
VP for Brigade Support

Skip Kohler

Screenshot 2016-08-21 17.01.36 gmkoh@comcast.net
VP for Class Affairs Bill Moffatt Screenshot 2016-08-21 17.01.48 wgmoffatt@comcast.net
VP at Large Don Carlson Screenshot 2016-08-21 17.02.24 djcarlson@msn.com
Secretary rich-robisonRich Robison Screenshot 2016-08-21 17.02.27 Scribe72@comcast.net
Treasurer

Dan Weaver

Screenshot 2016-08-21 17.02.34 dan@danweavercpa.com
Webmaster Mike Lundblad Lundblad majormike72@gmail.com
Database Manager Paul Bienhoff Screenshot 2016-08-21 17.02.47 bienhoff@verizon.net
Historian Gary Coyle Screenshot 2016-08-21 17.05.10 Sherman2c@aol.com
Tailgate Master

Alan Kraft

Screenshot 2016-08-21 17.07.12 alan.kraft@1972.usna.com